Advanced
David Furlong@df
2/15/2023

For the last four months, Iโ€™ve been obsessed with Farcaster. The success of a Decentralized Protocol like Farcaster would free the world to innovate in Social again, and Iโ€™m here, building every day for that future. Discove will be participating in @a16zcrypto Crypto Startup School

In reply to @df
Jason Goldberg @betashop
2/15/2023

Congrats!

In reply to @df
rish@rish
2/15/2023

Congrats!!

In reply to @df
2/15/2023

Letโ€™s go! Congrats and well deserved ๐Ÿ’œ

In reply to @df
David Furlong@df
2/15/2023

Extremely grateful for all the support from the Farcaster community, and to all the people who have given me feedback, tested the product or helped in other ways. Want to give a special shoutout to @jayme @pfista @j4ck @ghostlinkz @abhishek1point0 @les @cameron @kmacbeth who have given early feedback for Discove.

In reply to @df
Victor Ma@vm
2/15/2023

congrats!

In reply to @df
Cameron Armstrong@cameron
2/15/2023

Congrats!!

In reply to @df
Zach Terrell@zachterrell
2/15/2023

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

In reply to @df
Michael Pfister@pfista
2/15/2023

Amazing work- congrats!

In reply to @df
dylsteck.eth@dylsteck
2/15/2023

huge congrats!!

In reply to @df
kmacb.eth@kmacbeth
2/15/2023

Congratulations! How big is the team of contributors? The app is one of my fav in the ecosystem.

In reply to @df
pushix@pushix
2/15/2023

huge news!

In reply to @df
Carlos Matallรญn@matallo
2/15/2023

Congrats!

In reply to @df
Ryan Rasmussen@ryanrasmussen
2/15/2023

Congratulations!

In reply to @df
Chris Carella@ccarella
2/15/2023

Congrats. This is awesome.

In reply to @df
a16zcrypto@a16zcrypto
2/15/2023

๐Ÿ”ฅ

In reply to @df
Patrick@pc
2/15/2023

So great, congrats!

In reply to @df
Les Greys@les
2/15/2023

This gives me hope for a16z! (Yes I am replying from Discove).

In reply to @df
2/15/2023

Congratulations!!!

In reply to @df
phil@phil
2/15/2023

Congrats! Itโ€™s my default client on desktop

In reply to @df
billzh.eth@billzh
2/15/2023

Congrats David! FC needs more builders like you

In reply to @df
Dan Romero@dwr
2/15/2023

Congrats!

In reply to @df
Abhinav Vishwa@vishwa
2/15/2023

Congratulations!!

In reply to @df
welter.eth@fun
2/15/2023

YOOOO THAT'S HYPE

In reply to @df
Mac Budkowski@macbudkowski
2/15/2023

Wow, amazing. Congrats David!

In reply to @df
Ben Adamsky@ba
2/15/2023

Yoo congrats!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

In reply to @df
Greg Skriloff@greg
2/15/2023

wooaahh congrats!

In reply to @df
Nico.beb@n
2/15/2023

wooot congrats!

In reply to @df
Adrienne ๐ŸŒฑ@adrienne
2/15/2023

Huge congratulations!!!! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

In reply to @df
maxpetretta.eth@maxpetretta
2/15/2023

Congrats! Youโ€™ve earned this ๐Ÿ’ช

In reply to @df
Rob McMackin @robm
2/15/2023

Big congrats!

In reply to @df
Matthew@matthew
2/15/2023

ayy congrats dude!

In reply to @df
Uncle Davo@uncledavo
2/15/2023

Huge! Congrats David!!!

In reply to @df
Colin@colin-
2/15/2023

Thatโ€™s incredible, congrats!!

In reply to @df
Maybe Im Wasabi ใ€ฝ๏ธ@maybeimwasabi
2/16/2023

Congratulations!

In reply to @df
Lorena @lorena
2/16/2023

So proud of you ๐Ÿ’œ

In reply to @df
Aayush Mittal@aayushmittal
2/18/2023

Congrats ser

In reply to @df
Yash Karthik@yashkarthik
2/19/2023

This is awesome Congrats ๐Ÿ‘

In reply to @df
Zach Davidson@zd
2/22/2023

congratulations! awesome news ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ